Kanye West Reveals New Album ‘DONDA’ Along with Release Date & Tracklist

Fresh off of announcing his run for president of the United States, Kanye West also announced his next album DONDA, named after his belated mother. He revealed the release date as July 24, 2020, next Friday, and the tracklist in a now-deleted tweet. The project, which was originally titled God’s Country will feature the recent single “Wash Us in the Blood,” the title track “DONDA,” which was previewed on Twitter on West’s mom’s birthday, and a few fan-favorite leaked tracks.

Tracklist for DONDA:

2. 24
3. I Feel Terrific
4. Future Bounce
5. Keep My Spirit Alive
6. Lord I Need You
7. Off the Grid
8. Skurrr
9. In God’s Country
10. God’s Country
11. Welcome to My Life
12. Up from the Ashes
13. Tell the Vision
14. Wash Us in the Blood
15. Everything
16. New Body ft. Ty Dolla $ign
17. Hold the Line
18. Praise God
19. Life of the Party
20. Hurricane


Caleb McKinion

Written by Caleb McKinion

Caleb is a high schooler, athlete, and CHH junkie. He's a moderator for Genius and has written multiple articles for them and The Good Friday. He plans to attend Cedarville University to play baseball and major in Biblical studies. Catch him breaking down lyrics, playing baseball and basketball, and growing in his relationship with Christ.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Benji – The Devil Is A Liar

Christian rap

Lecrae x John Legend ‘Drown’, Kanye’s ‘DONDA’, KB, Kamban & More | Top Christian Rap News