Guvna B

Guvna B – everywhere + nowhere

Guvna B finally has released his new album. Guvna B is once again transparent about his life in everywhere + nowhere.

Check out Guvna B’s Album Below:

Guvna B


1. Bittersweet
2. Cushty
3. Mazza
4. Fall on Me ft. Wretch 32
5. With Me All Along
6. You Never Let Go ft. Travis Greene
7. These Are the Days
8. Kumbayah ft. Barney Artist
9. Battle
10. You
11. Safe Place
12. Everywhere + Nowhere


Written by Edward Boice

Edward Boice is a freelance journalist who, like every other writer without a fortune, is grinding hourly to keep a writing career in a video-obsessed world. Mostly known for his role of copy editor at, he also writes for local newspapers and press releases for music artists. Whenever he's not hunched over a computer typing methodically, Boice is playing a board or card game with his wife and friends or jamming to Christian Rap and Post-Hardcore.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


K-Drama – Double Down

Eric Heron & Ryan Vetter

Eric Heron and Ryan Vetter- Free Cinema