HomeMusicGAWVI Releases His Masterpiece with 'Heathen'

GAWVI Releases His Masterpiece with ‘Heathen’ [Listen Here]

GAWVI’s third studio HeathenĀ is finally here and is filled with 17 tracks. The album has a wide range of features including Israel Houghton, Trip Lee, Aklesso, Wordsplayed, Daramola, Wxlf, Parris Chariz, and Tommy Royale, along with an uncredited feature from Andy Mineo.

Listen to GAWVI below:

Buy and stream Heathen here.

Caleb McKinion
Caleb McKinionhttps://genius.com/CalebMac116
Caleb is a high schooler, athlete, and CHH junkie. He's a moderator for Genius and has written multiple articles for them and The Good Friday. He plans to attend Cedarville University to play baseball and major in Biblical studies. Catch him breaking down lyrics, playing baseball and basketball, and growing in his relationship with Christ.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular