NFTRY to Release First Group Album; Drop ‘Wake’ Music Video

Hip-Hop collective NFTRY are releasing their first joint album on March 27th with Infantry. They also released “Wake,” a music video that shows off the upcoming project.

NFTRY is headed by Eshon Burgundy. The collective also contains Jeremiah Bligen, Thre, IV Conerly, Neek Smif, C.H.R.I.S., J. Johnson, Reflect, Tone Spain, Church B, and  Jay Cabassa.

Watch NFTRY Below:

Buy or stream here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


GAWVI Drops New Track ‘Not Too Far’ & Offers Encouragement During Coronavirus Outbreak

Prof. Biz

Prof. Biz – Wait