After a two year hiatus since his last album, Big Yae releases his newest body of work, Young Gohan. The Dragonball Z inspired project is a 13 track offering with 4 additional bonus tracks for listeners.

Young Gohan boasts production from 1995, Killawatts, Cardec Drums, Enzo Gran, and OnBeatMusic while also hosting guest features from Rockstar Jt, CZAR Josh, Kham, and Phil J.

Young Gohan takes its audience through various emotions as it is Big Yae’s most vulnerable and transparent work to date. Songs such as “Ultima,” “Amen,” and “Bet That Up” serve as a showcase of Yae’s growing lyrical ability.

Meanwhile, tracks like “Saturdays,” “Perfection,” and “Heal Me” show the human side of Yae as he struggles with family trauma, heartbreak, and depression. Young Gohan finds Big Yae in his rawest and purest form as he continues his growth as an artist and creates a soundtrack for listeners struggling through life obstacles as young adults.

Big Yae Tracklist:

1) Ultima
2) Amen
3) Bet That Up ft. Rockstar JT & KHAM
4) Hold Up
5) JA7A ft. Kham & CZAR Josh
6) Saturdays
7) Perfection
8) Not A Love Song
9) Jasmine’s Message
10) How You Really Feel
11) Heal Me
12) Keep On Walking ft. Phil J
13) Young Gohan
Hoodie Melo (Bonus)
Trust Love (Bonus)
Without You (Bonus)
Take Me Away (Bonus)

Listen to Big Yae Below: