Propaganda and Derek Minor released their joint project Nothing But A Word. Minor handled the production on this project.
Propaganda x Derek Minor collab EP cover

Propaganda and Derek Minor Tracklist:

  1. Dope (ft. John Givez)
  3. Contradiction (ft. Aaron Cole)
  4. Impose
  5. Overjoyed
  6. Change (ft. Daniella Mason)
  7. Fallen (ft. Tobe Nwigwe & Liz Vice)

Listen Below:

Buy or stream here.