Thi’sl released his long-awaited album Small Thing to a Giant (STTAG), and it contains the power of someone with a second chance. These songs are among his best work yet.


See the Thi’sl tracklist Below:

1. 9.24
2. Talk To Me
3. This Is Not the End ft. V. Rose
4. Sugar ft. Courtney Orlando
5. Let’s Get To It
6. War Torn ft. Fiend
7. Pinnacle ft. Jarrel Lomax
8. Activated ft. Courtney Orlando

Listen to Thi’sl Below:

Buy or stream here.