Propaganda and Derek will be releasing a collab EP entitled Nothing But A Word on November 15.

Propaganda x Derek Minor collab EP cover

Propaganda and Derek Minor Tracklist:

  1. Dope (ft. John Givez)
  3. Contradiction (ft. Aaron Cole)
  4. Impose
  5. Overjoyed
  6. Change (ft. Daniella Mason)
  7. Fallen (ft. Tobe Nwigwe & Liz Vice)

Pre-order the EP below: