1K Phew posted the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming project ‘What’s Understood 2.’ The mixtape which releases on October 31st from Reach Records has a strong line-up of features. Peep the cover and tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. Moonwalk ft. Foggieraw
  3. Wild N Out ft. Lecrae
  4. Kung Fu ft. WHATUPRG & Ty Brasel
  5. Interlude
  6. Heat Wave ft. Skooly
  7. Thi’sl Speaks
  8. Superstar ft. Landstrip Chip
  9. High Up
  10. Paradise
  11. Can’t Hear U ft. Aha Gazelle
  12. End Of The Road ft. Canton Jones & 1K P-Son
  13. Glory ft. Aaron Cole & Jamie Grace