StefanOtto is releasing a new album Til Heaven Comes via Menace Movement on August 23, 2019 and the track “Body Bag” is your first taste.

Til Heaven Comes features Datin, Selah the Corner, Jered Sanders, DJ Morph, Jay Cabassa, Jes Norris, Jameil Walls and more. The production is by Tone Jonez, Tee-Wyla, Theory Hazit, Marv4MoBeats, Soundnami, and more.

StefanOtto Tracklist:

1. Til Heaven Comes
2. Night Falls (ft. Jered Sanders)
3. Body Bag (ft. Datin & Selah the Corner)
4. Upside Down (ft. Datin)
5. Idols Die (ft. Datin)
6. Defiant (ft. Jes Norris)
7. Where Are We Now?
8. Queens (ft. Jay Cabassa)
9. Window (ft. Jameil Walls)
10. Menace Flow (ft. DJ Morph)
11. Scarlett’s Letter (ft. Jes Norris)
12. Picture Perfect
13. Graduated

Preorder/save here.