Ruslan’s been teasing his follow-up to Indie Jones II and he’s finally let the floodgates open for his new project Indie Jones III, which will release May 31st. He dropped the first single “Intro” along with an accompanying music video.

Watch “Intro” by Ruslan Below:

Additionally, the album is available for pre-order on iTunes and merch bundles are available as well. Those who pre-order the album and DM a screenshot of proof to Ruslan will get access to an early link for the project.




1. Intro
2. Future Me
3. Million Heirs
4. We on That ft. Paul Russell & Tré King
5. Pocket Watchin’ ft. Jodie Jermaine & Sharp Dialect
6. Nothin’ Else ft. Jon Keith
7. Puzzled
8. 3rd Option
9. 33rd
10. So Good
11. Outlier


Ruslan did a live stream showcasing the mixing process “Pocket Watchin'” back in April.

Watch Ruslan Below:

This is the second project to come from Kings Dream Entertainment after Paul Russell released Once in a Dry Season. The label does not seem to be slowing down as Jon Keith‘s “Nobody Else” is a tease that his follow-up to Honeyblonde is up next following Indie Jones III.

What do you think of the first single and visual? Will you be picking this one up when it drops?