For her first full-length project, Kay Sade has dropped her album Meta for the world. This is the first project for the former TheKnuBlack member. For Sade, the album is a discovery of her sound, which shows as there are no features on the album.

Kay Sade


1. Jewel
2. Ocean
3. Entendre
4. Nothing
5. Meta
6. I Can
7. Broken
8. All the Stars
9. Rain
10. Silence

Listen to Kay Sade Below: