Xavier Sorrow

Xavier Sorrow – Thank God II ft. Ruslan and Joey Vantes

Xavier Sorrow continues to craft dope music. “Thank God II” features Ruslan and Joey Vantes lending their vocal talents.

Listen to Xavier Sorrow Below:

Purchase or stream here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Davis Absolute and Gerry Skrillz

Davis Absolute x Gerry Skrillz – Never Leavin’ ft. Shiwan


Fvmeless – Found