WHATUPRG released his follow up to Pleasant HillRAUL. This project was announced and dropped in the same week and dives even more personally into his story.


WHATUPRG Tracklist:

1. Freeze
2. Swish
3. Ni Aqui
4. JR. (Interlude)
5. 4Am
6. SR. (Interlude)
7. Free

Listen to WHATUPRG Below:

Purchase or stream here.