Tedashii is making splashes with his new project, Never Fold. Released on March 8th, the album debuted at #9 on Billboard’s Current Rap Album Overall Chart and #7 on Billboard’s Christian Album Charts.

Read Tedashii’s Reaction Below:

Tedashii Tracklist:

1.   There’s a Heaven
2.   God Flex ft. Trip Lee
3.   Get Out My Way ft. Lecrae
4.   Son of Sam
5.   Home ft. Crowder
6.   Splash II ft. 1K Phew, Jarry Manna, & Parris Chariz
7.   Water
8.   Diamonds
9.   Step Into Love ft. Sara Reeves
10. My Lifestyle
11. Gotta Live ft. Jordan Feliz
12. Hold Me Down
13. Smile
14. All In Love ft. Kam Parker
15. Full Effect
16. Won’t Bring Me Down
17. It Is Well

Watch Tedashii’s “God Flex” Below:

Purchase Never Fold here.