King Allico just dropped his first project since leaving God Over Money. GOD is With Us is here!


1. Win or Win
2. We Comin’
3. Under Oath ft. Plain James
4. Harder
5. You Know
6. Up Again
7. Coming Out
8. Uh
9. Like Ooh ft. Terri Vee
10. Confident ft. Constance
11. On Da Way
12. Remain in Me

Purchase or stream here.

Listen to King Allico Below: