Dru Bex just dropped his follow-up to In God’s Good TIme with Strange Days, Long Nights. This will also kick start the tour of the same name.

Dru Bex Tracklist:

Dru Bex


1. Bex Files
2. Strange Days ft. Parris Chariz
3. Long Nights
4. Mezzanine ft. Joey Vantes
5. No Exit
6. Navigator 2020
7. No Treadmill ft. Not Klyde & Kid Tris
8. Co$T ft. Jon Keith
9. 3: 33
10. Wifi Church ft. V.Rose
11. Compass ft. Ada Betsabe
12. Weigh Me Down ft. Papa San
13. Motivation Monday ft. Promise

Buy or stream here.

Listen Below: