Bizzle just released the follow up to his Light Work EP with Light Work 2: Bars & Melodies.

See the Tracklist for Light Work 2 below:

1. What Now
2. Lotto ft. Selah the Corner
3. Way up (G.O.M. Remix) ft. Datin, Selah the Corner, Bumps Inf & Jered Sanders
4. 22
5. On the Low
6. Never Know
7. Prodigal ft. Sharon Ann
8. Shooter ft. V. Rose
9. Waiting on You
10. Got for Me
11. Your Way ft. Palace
12. All About You ft. Adia
13. Down, Pt. 2
14. Fine Print
15. The Gospel

Purchase or stream here.

Listen to Bizzle Below: