Bizzle just announced the follow-up to Lights Work with Light Work 2: Bars & Melodies. The album drops on March 29th.

Preorder here.

See the Tracklist for Bizzle below:

1. What Now
2. Lotto ft. Selah the Corner
3. Way up (G.O.M. Remix) ft. Datin, Selah the Corner, Bumps Inf & Jered Sanders
4. 22
5. On the Low
6. Never Know
7. Prodigal ft. Sharon Ann
8. Shooter ft. V. Rose
9. Waiting on You
10. Got for Me
11. Your Way ft. Palace
12. All About You ft. Adia
13. Down, Pt. 2
14. Fine Print
15. The Gospel