Urban D. just dropped his 9th studio album Love Our City. The new album goes hand in hand with his new book Love Our City and the outreach movement that his church started that now is spreading to churches all over the country.

Urban D.

Urban D Tracklist:

1. Love Our City ft. Spechouse, Deyana, Longboi
2. Will You Be My Neighbor?
3. Hand Up
4. Story
5. Love Our City 1.0 ft. I’ll B Dat, Cliff Brown
6. Give, Multiply, Grow, Repeat ft. Darnel Butler, T-R3x
7. All of Me ft. Darnel Butler
8. Eternal
9. Miss You ft. D. McGhee, Canton Jones, Mr. Del, 10. Freedom

Urban is currently the lead pastor at Crossover Church in Tampa Bay, Florida.

Stream Love Our City on Spotify and Apple Music.