Ozay Moore followed up his In The Wake of O album with The Between Time  EP.

Tracklist for Ozay Moore Below:

1. Don’t Cry (prod. Stro Elliot)
2. Rock Wit Me (prod. Tony Ozier)
3. Royalty Rmx (feat. Miles Young) [prod. Ess Be]
4. Active Balanced Rmx (ft. Mayer Hawthorne & Now On) [prod. Terry Cole]
5. It’s… Rmx (ft. Jesse Boykins III & Jamall Bufford) [prod. DevonWho]
6. Catch 22 (prod. Courtland Urbano)
7. Head Space (prod. Courtland Urbano)

Purchase here.