Illect Recordings artist James Gardin will release an EP Friday, Feb. 22 titled Sweet Jesus.  Sweet Jesus finds “The World’s Most Encouraging Rapper” discovering a multitude of grooves and pockets that are as varied and vibrant as his unique fashion sense.

James Gardin

James Gardin Tracklist:

1. Chitown Boogie
2. Complaining
3. Funky Funky Fresh ft. Ozay Moore
4. Joy
5. Shaky Ground
6. Stained Glass
7. World ft. Add-2
8. Cruise Control

Gardin has released two singles from the album: “Chitown Boogie” and “Funky Funky Fresh” ft. Ozay Moore.

Pre-save James Gardin’s EP here.