Steven Malcolm has revealed the release date and tracklist for the culmination of his two-part EPs – his major label sophomore album, ‘The Second City.’

The announced release date for the project is Jan. 25. Check out the tracklisting below.

Tracklist & Production Credits:

  1. Not to Us/Good Love ft. Taylor Hill & Anderson Michael (Prod. by Dirty Rice, JuiceBangers, Joseph Prielozny & Taylor Hill)
  2. Watch (Prod. by Scootie & Mike Foster)
  3. Rodeo ft. Taylor Hill (Prod. by Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny)
  4. Fadeaway ft. Zauntee (Prod. by Dirty Rice)
  5. The Second City (Prod. by Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny)
  6. Fuego ft. Anderson Michael (Prod. by Scootie & Anthony M Jones)
  7. On Ten (Prod. by Scootie & Steven Franks)
  8. Been There (Prod. by JuiceBangers)
  9. Even Louder ft. Leeland (Prod. by Dirty Rice, JuiceBangers, Joseph Prielozny)
  10. The Beauty of Dreams (Prod. by JuiceBangers)
  11. On The Move (Prod. by Jacob Cardec)
  12. Devil Is A Liar (Prod. by Jacob Cardec)
  13. Heart of David (Prod. by Dirty Rice & JuiceBangers)
  14. Overflow ft. Stars Go Dim (Prod. by Scootie & Joseph Prielozny)
  15. Redemption Song (Prod. by Jacob Cardec, Taylor Hill & Joseph Prielozny)