Culture Villains

Culture Villains Announces ‘Preseason’ Album with Big Yae, Czar Josh, & KHAM

Culture Villains is set to release a 13-track compilation album on February 15th, titled Preseason. The album contains new music from CZAR Josh, KHAM, and Big Yae. It features guest appearances from Shiwan, seni., John Givez, and KJ Carter.

Listeners can find a diverse selection of production on Preseason which was handled by JuiceBangers, seni., MLJ Tha Beatmaker, Killawatts, and Enzo Gran.

Preseason is now available for pre-order on iTunes with 5 songs available for immediate download here.

Culture Villains Tracklist:

Culture Villains

1. Nat’s Intro [Prod. JuiceBangers and Big Yae]
2. Roll The Dice (ft. Kham) [Prod. by JuiceBangers]
3. We Up (ft. Big Yae) [Prod. By JuiceBangers]
4. Burnin’ Rubber (ft. Kham & Shiwan) [Prod. By MLJ Tha Beatmaker]
5. Dreamland (ft. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]
6. Survive (ft. Kham & Seni) [Prod. By seni.]
7. IDWCMH (ft. CZAR Josh & John Givez) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]
8. Gorgeous (ft. Big Yae) [Prod. By JuiceBangers]
9. Eden (ft. Kham) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]
10. Mcknight (ft. Kham & KJ Carter) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]
11. Can’t Help It (ft. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]
12. We Gone Ride (ft. Big Yae) [Prod. By Cardec Drums]
13. Late June (ft. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Dru Bex

Dru Bex – No Treadmill ft. Kid Tris & Not Klyde


PEABOD – Left Out (Fast 5 Fridays)