Canon Releases New Project ‘Home’

RMG’s Canon just dropped his new project Home. The album is packed with solid features and powerful purpose.

“We spend time building. Sometimes it feels like it’s for others. But God sees you. I’m now focused on my own home. I’m not thinking about someone else’s home, I’m thinking about my own. This is where God has me. This is where I feel most myself. I want people to feel proud about what they have. If you have little or much, there is hope. The comparison game tears down houses. If there’s anywhere you belong, it’s home,” said the rapper.

Home Tracklist:

1. Focus
2. Ain’t Got to Love Me ft. Aaron Cole & Tony Tillman
3. Lord Of The Lies ft. Sirrone Reid
4. Pacman ft. Aaron Cole
5. Flex ft. nobigdyl. & Byron Juane
6. Bammm ft. Derek Minor & Byron Juane
7. You Got Me ft. Lawren & Xay Hill
8. Push Thru
9. We Gone Make It ft. Cass & Gerard Alain
10. Home ft. Eris Ford & Mogli the Iceburg

For an in-depth breakdown of the album, click here. Canon took the time to give a brief description of each song.

Watch the Music Video for “Push Through” Below:

Listen to Canon Below:

Purchase or stream here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Zach Mehaffey

Zach Mehaffey – Less ft. J-Phish, MikeyyJ & PoetiCS

Shem Rivera

Shem Rivera – Outta Pocket ft. Levante “Levi” Joyner