Da’ T.R.U.T.H. just dropped his new project Vet. It is a series of EP’s that highlights his evolution as a creative and his experiences as a young veteran leader. It is a collection of insights from Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s journey that he feels compelled to share with the world.

Da’ T.R.U.T.H. tracklist:

1. The Prologue ft. Ahji
2. Long Time ft. Greg Cox
3. Everything ft. KJ Scriven
4. Brand New ft. Samoht
5. Would You Love Me? ft. Greg Cox
6. Legacy ft. Bizzle, Datin & Greg Cox
7. Last Time ft. Greg Cox)
8. The Epilogue (For Me) ft. Phil J.

Listen to Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Below:

“It’s the soundtrack of a new season of life. It evokes the feeling of a new and beautiful day. This is the song that you can listen to morning, noon or night! It’s an anthem that will lift your spirits no matter what you’re going through,” he said in our Fast 5 Friday interview.

Purchase/Stream here.