Vic Sage

Vic Sage Reveals New Project’s Release Date, Tracklist, & Preorder

Rapzilla Freshmen Vic Sage is gearing up to release his next project December 14th. Called Never Too Late, it’s the follow-up to 2017’s Long Days longer Nights.

Preorder here.

Vic Sage Tracklist:

1. Too Late for That Intro
2. Attached
3. Notice Now (ft. Caleb Cruise)
4. Can’t Hear
5. On God (ft. Parris Chariz)
6. Link Up (ft. Byron Juane)
7. Out My Mind
8. Foreign
9. What I Like (ft. Seni.)

Listen to the first single:

We spoke to Sage back in August. Read the interview here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Jae Young

Jae Young – All She Know ft. 1K Phew

Solomon Headen

Solomon Headen – With My Friends