The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced Social Club Misfits as one of the performers for the award show. They were also nominated for Rap / Hip Hop Recorded Song of the Year, Rap / Hip Hop Album of the Year & Short Form Video of the Year. More info here.

Other performers are Daddy Weave, Cory Asbury, Jekalyn Carr, for KING & COUNTRY, Kirk Franklin, Koryn Hawthorne, Lauren Daigle, Natalie Grant, Newsboys, Tauren Wells, Tori Kelly, Zach Williams and Jason Crabb with Rascal Flatts.

Awards to be held live Tuesday, October 16, in Nashville, Tennessee and will air exclusively on TBN on Sunday, October 21 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT