Jeremiah Bligen is back after three years from 1st release When Ravens Cry. This time his project is called Fighting Stance.

It will be released on October 26, 2018. The project is produced by Mach-Wun and features artists such as Jered Sanders, THRE, and Virginia newcomer 22.


  1. The Code ft. THRE & 22
  2. O
  3. Breaking Boulders ft. Jered Sanders
  4. Fighting Stance
  5. No Contest ft. Mild Genius
  6. Rich Young Ruler
  7. NFN

Listen to Jeremiah Bligen Below:

Get the project here.