Die Daily’s Dillon Chase dropped his new album Joyful Loser today.

The album was mostly recorded and written while on the road this summer while performing with his son and DJ across the country. The album explores the beautiful side of loss, losing shame, fear, hurt, guilt, and other negative emotions.

Dillon Chase

Dillon Chase Tracklist:

1. Joyful Loser                                 
2. O.G. (only God)                           
3. Idol Time ft. YB                         
4. Whose You Are                            
5. Smooth ft. Drew Weeks           
6. Spark                                          
7. Cheers                                            
8. Separate ft. Coop                     
9. Not Too Far ft. LONGSTORY 
10. Through                                     
11. Farewell interlude 
12. Fare Well ft. Micah Smith    

Listen to Joyful Loser Below:

Purchase or stream here.

We did a Fast 5 Friday’s Q & A on Dillon’s single “O.G. (Only God).” Read it here!