Da' T.R.U.T.H.

Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Reveals New Album ‘Vet’ Release Date & Tracklist

Da’ T.R.U.T.H. just announced his new project Vet will be dropping on November 9th. It is a series of EP’s that highlights his evolution as a creative and his experiences as a young veteran leader. It is a collection of insights from Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s journey that he feels compelled to share with the world.

Da’ T.R.U.T.H. tracklist:

1. The Prologue ft. Ahji
2. Long Time ft. Greg Cox
3. Everything ft. KJ Scriven
4. Brand New ft. Samoht
5. Would You Love Me? ft. Greg Cox
6. Legacy ft. Bizzle, Datin & Greg Cox
7. Last Time ft. Greg Cox)
8. The Epilogue (For Me) ft. Phil J.

Listen to Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Below:

“It’s the soundtrack of a new season of life. It evokes the feeling of a new and beautiful day. This is the song that you can listen to morning, noon or night! It’s an anthem that will lift your spirits no matter what you’re going through,” he said in our Fast 5 Friday interview.

Purchase/Stream/Preorder here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Xavier Sorrow & Linga TheBoss

Xavier Sorrow & Linga TheBoss – Boss Up


Rellmuzic – FACTS ft. Chelsea Nicole