Home Featured J. Monty – Seven Nights

J. Monty – Seven Nights

J. Monty – Seven Nights

J. Monty made his long-awaited return with “Seven Nights” today.

“I have no words to articulate how I’m feeling right now. I waited 3 years for this one moment,” he wrote on Instagram. “I’ve fought, I’ve cried, the enemy literally tried to take me out through that robbery right before I could make this announcement. I couldn’t sleep for days thinking about how close my family was to disaster. I could be dead right now, but no. Instead, I’m here to tell you my debut single drops this Friday & Nobody can take that from me!!!!”

Listen to J. Monty Below:

Purchase or stream here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here