Derek Minor released the third installment of the up and away series with The Trap. Instead of it being an EP like the last two, Your Soul Must Fly and High Above, this is a 15-track album. This long-anticipated project reached No. 7 on the iTunes Albums charts.

Derek minor

Derek Minor

Derek Minor Tracklist:

1. The Trap ft. The Wright Way
2. God Bless the Trap ft. Tony Tillman & Thi’sl
3. Robin
4. It Is What It Is
5. Nothing to Something ft. Propaganda & Aaron Cole
6. Of Course ft. Byron Juane
7. Man
8. I Have A Dream
9. Gotta Go ft. Greg James
10. Black Market
11. Decisions ft. Dre Murray, Chino Dollaz, & Anesha Birchett
12. Goodbye Lullaby
13. Don’t Cry ft. Aaron Cole & The Wright Way
14. See You Win ft. Aaron Cole
15. Revolution

Listen to Derek Minor Below:

Purchase or stream here.