Derek Minor

Derek Minor and Canon Headline ‘It’s Not a Game Tour’

RMG is announcing a major tour with Derek Minor and Canon as the headliners. It’s called the “It’s Not a Game Tour” and also features Byron Juane with Steven Malcolm and J. Monty on selected dates.

The tour kicks off on August 17th in Boynton Beach, FL. The last date on the flyer is Waco, TX on November 8th. However, there are more dates to come.

See where you catch Derek Minor and Canon Below:

Derek Minor and Canon

Minor just unveiled details about his upcoming project The Trap.

“The wait is over! Preorder and get 5 singles instantly, including “Revolution” and “See You Win” ft. ” Minor Tweeted.

Derek Minor

Derek Minor Tracklist:

1. The Trap ft. The Wright Way
2. God Bless the Trap ft. Tony Tillman & Thi’sl
3. Robin
4. It Is What It Is
5. Nothing to Something ft. Propaganda & Aaron Cole
6. Of Course ft. Byron Juane
7. Man
8. I Have A Dream
9. Gotta Go ft. Greg James
10. Black Market
11. Decisions ft. Dre Murray, Chino Dollaz, & Anesha Birchett
12. Goodbye Lullaby
13. Don’t Cry ft. Aaron Cole & The Wright Way
14. See You Win ft. Aaron Cole
15. Revolution

Pre-order here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Big Fil

Big Fil – Watch Me Flex


nobigdyl.’s Album is a Portal into an Anime Called ‘SOLAR’ (Breakdown)