L.I.F.E. Records artist Akil Hamilton is getting ready to drop Good Vibes II, the second installment of his “Keeping Your Faith Strong” series.

“Living a happy life is hard work. Life was never made to be easy. We all have different journeys and each comes with tough times. That’s why I wrote this album: for those feeling like they keep on losing. God already won the fight, just keep working. Don’t lose faith. Stay strong, keep Good Vibes only.”

Good Vibes II is set to release September 7.

Akil Hamilton


1. Big Tings
2. Give My All
3. 518
4. Living Good
5. The Plan
6. E.P.S
7. Moves
8. I’m Just Doing Me
9. See Me Cruising
10. My Time
11. On The Come Up
12. Never Stop
13. Try Me

Watch Akil Hamilton Below:

Pre-order here.