Torey D’Shaun just announced his new project Boopie will be releasing on July 27th. Love Ain’t Done Yet produced the whole project.

Torey D'Shaun Boopie

Torey D’Shaun Tracklist:

1. Beautiful L
2. Boomerang
3. One Day
4. Debt Free ft. Zauntee
5. Gucci Louie Prada Scuse Me
6. Where I’m at in Life ft. Danielle Apicella
7. Beserk ft. Joey Vantes
8. I Know Who I Am

Preorder here.