Torey D’Shaun just dropped his new project Boopie. Love Ain’t Done Yet produced the whole project. He is letting the Rapzilla audience listen to the whole project for free on our SoundCloud.

Torey D'Shaun Boopie

Torey D’Shaun Tracklist:

1. Beautiful L
2. Boomerang
3. One Day
4. Debt Free ft. Zauntee
5. Gucci Louie Prada Scuse Me
6. Where I’m at in Life ft. Danielle Apicella
7. Beserk ft. Joey Vantes
8. I Know Who I Am

Purchase or stream here.

Torey spoke about the project on our Fast 5 Fridays. Read about it here.

Listen to Boopie Below: