Skrip is releasing his next project Field Trip on July 27th. He has already released a few singles in preparation including “Muevelo,” “These Lights,” and “Nice Guys.”


1. These Lights
2. Paper Chasing
3. One Minute
4. Muevelo
5. Bumpin the Bass
6. Nice Guys
7. Right and Wrong
8. Hell Aint Got Nothing on Me
9. All White Benz
10. What’s Up Now
11. Love Burn
12. We Cannot Lose
13. A Feeling Like This

Watch Skrip Below:

Pre-order the album and stream here.