Reach Records dropped an amazing Summer Eighteen playlist for Christian hip-hop listeners. The 9 tracks feature the entire roster of Reach except for Trip Lee. There are a few other notable artists on there as well.

It is unclear if all the new music will be tied to a new project by the artists. As of right now only KB’s “Long Live the Champion” and GAWVI’s “Fight for Me,” were previously released.

Reach Records Summer Eighteen Tracklist:

1. Coming In Hot – Lecrae & Andy Mineo

2. We Did It ft. WHATUPRG – 1K Phew

3. Long Live the Champion ft. Yariel & GabrielRodriguezEMC – KB

4. Fight for Me ft. Lecrae – GAWVI

5. Coquito ft. Foggieraw & Mannywellz – Andy Mineo

6. Courtside – WHATUPRG

7. What’s the Case ft. nobigdyl. – Tedashii

8. Zoo Atlanta – 1K Phew

9. We Came To Play ft. Canon – Tedashii

Listen to it Below:

Purchase or stream here.