Nomis Releases ‘Rhodes to Rome’ album

There’s an old idiom that states, “all roads lead to Rome.” Nomis took this idiom, applied it to his life, and channeled his experiences into his new album Rhodes to Rome.

Rhodes to Rome track list
1. A Million and One
2. Agape
3. Act of Love
4. Theory of Self (feat. Joe Ayinde)
5. Siren Song
6. Foreshadow
7. Evolve (feat. Ralph Quasar)
8. Chapters
9. Rhodes to Rome
10. My Two Sense
11. Heart Headed (feat. Sintax the Terrific)


The South California artist also released a promo video featuring the track “Theory of Self”.

Watch Nomis Below:

Listen on iTunes and Spotify.


Written by Edward Boice

Edward Boice is a freelance journalist who, like every other writer without a fortune, is grinding hourly to keep a writing career in a video-obsessed world. Mostly known for his role of copy editor at, he also writes for local newspapers and press releases for music artists. Whenever he's not hunched over a computer typing methodically, Boice is playing a board or card game with his wife and friends or jamming to Christian Rap and Post-Hardcore.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


DOXAMILLION – Illest ft. Daramola


Nerva Releases New Project ‘Kill Nerva, Pt. 1’