Rapper K-Drama is gearing up to release his new project Whetherman on July 27th. Yes, “Whetherman,” this is not a typo. The emcee says it’s a concept album, so expect the misspelling to be purposeful.


K-Drama Tracklist:

1. Sonday
2. Mundane
3. Today ft. Scott Simms
4. Windsday
5. Brrsday
6. Fryday
7. Shatterday

Preorder the project here.