Jered Sanders

Jered Sanders – I’ll Wait ft. Kayla Starks

God Over Money rapper Jered Sanders released a music video for his new single “I’ll Wait.” The track features Kayla Starks.

The song is from the upcoming Hurry Up & Wait project due out July 27th. It also follows a flurry of releases over the last week. The first was a music video for “All Year,” and the second was the single “Eyes” feature Bizzle and Breana Marin.

Watch Jered Sanders Below:

Purchase or stream here.

Jered Sanders

Jered Sanders Tracklist:

1. Prelude
2. All Year / Daddy Duties III
3. Go Outside ft. J. Carter
4. I’ll Wait ft. Kayla Starks
5. Different ft. Beleaf, Eris Ford & Mission
6. Eyes ft. Bizzle & Breana Marin
7. Long Way to Go
8. Fear of Flying
9. Fear of Falling ft. Phil J.
10. Rain on Me
11. Get Money
12. Strangers ft. Sean C. Johnson
13. Faithful ft. Joey Vantes
14. Hurry up & Wait / Mitchell & Blessed III ft. JG

Grab the preorder link here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


KB Releases New Single ‘Long Live the Champion’


Illuminate Releases Tracklist, Artwork, and Music Video for ‘Winds & Waves’