Derek Minor

Derek Minor Unveils ‘The Trap’ Preorder, Tracklist, & Music Video

Derek Minor is finally dropping the third installment of his “Up & Away” series with The Trap. So that makes Your Soul Must Fly…High Above…The Trap.

“The wait is over! Preorder and get 5 singles instantly, including “Revolution” and “See You Win” ft. ” Minor Tweeted.

Derek Minor

Derek Minor Tracklist:

1. The Trap ft. The Wright Way
2. God Bless the Trap ft. Tony Tillman & Thi’sl
3. Robin
4. It Is What It Is
5. Nothing to Something ft. Propaganda & Aaron Cole
6. Of Course ft. Byron Juane
7. Man
8. I Have A Dream
9. Gotta Go ft. Greg James
10. Black Market
11. Decisions ft. Dre Murray, Chino Dollaz, & Anesha Birchett
12. Goodbye Lullaby
13. Don’t Cry ft. Aaron Cole & The Wright Way
14. See You Win ft. Aaron Cole
15. Revolution

Preorder here.

***Update, music video now live!

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Torey D'Shaun

Torey D’Shaun – Boopie (Fast 5 Fridays Q & A)

nobigdyl. x WHATUPRG x OnBeatMusic

nobigdyl. x WHATUPRG x OnBeatMusic – Didn’t I Remix