Sevin Announces ‘Rather Die Than Deny’ Album; Reveals Tracklist

HOG MOB artist Sevin just announced his next project Rather Die Than Deny. The record will be dropping June 22nd.

The album features God Over Money Artists Datin, K. Allico, and Jered Sanders, along with guest appearances by Gemstones, Illuminate, & more.


Sevin Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Funk Paddle ft. SevinDuce
3. Refine Me Feat. Jered Sanders
4. Beam Me Up
5. Savage ft. Datin, Gemstones, and K. Allico
6. Ovadose
7. Radar
8. Stronger
9. Wounds of a Friend Feat. Marcel Jackson
10. Sin
11. If You With Me ft. Zaydok
12. Neva Seen (Interlude)
13. Motherland
14. Tho I Walk Feat. Bazooka
15. Wisdom ft. Illuminate
16. Rather Die Than Deny

What do you think?

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


TNEEK – For That Money ft. T-Rell and InderPaul Sandhu music video


DOXAMILLION – Elevate ft. Von Archer