HomeFeaturesNewsSareem Poems and Ess Be Release 'Mind Over Matter' Album

Sareem Poems and Ess Be Release ‘Mind Over Matter’ Album

After three years of writing, developing, and preparing new music, Sareem Poems and Ess Be are back with Mind Over Matter. Releasing via Illect Recordings, this album is their second full length project.The duo has set out to celebrate the beauty of humanity, while also questioning the systems of inequity that have kept certain people in power for centuries.

Sareem Poems Ess Be

Sareem Poems and Ess Be Tracklist:

1. Simply Truthfully
2. Maze
3. Way Up There (ft. Sean C Johnson)
4. Shallow (ft. Finale)
5. Dance For The Dead
6. The Way It Goes (feat. Al Singleton)
7. Eyedentity
8. I See You
9. What’s Wrong (ft. Dre Murray & Adan Bean)
10. I’m Alright
11. Until We Meet Again

Listen on Spotify or iTunes.

Edward Boice
Edward Boice
Edward Boice is a freelance journalist who, like every other writer without a fortune, is grinding hourly to keep a writing career in a video-obsessed world. Mostly known for his role of copy editor at Rapzilla.com, he also writes for local newspapers and press releases for music artists. Whenever he's not hunched over a computer typing methodically, Boice is playing a board or card game with his wife and friends or jamming to Christian Rap and Post-Hardcore.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular