Lecrae and Zaytoven finally released their video for “Get Back Right.” The video was previewed on Instagram two weeks ago.

The clip featured a ton of people in the background and few cameos as well. In the shot, you’ll see Lecrae and Zaytoven. You’ll also see Atlanta Falcons lineman Vic Beasley, rapper Killer Mike, and Reach Records’ Tedashii and 1K Phew. All of these people are seen in the video.

Watch Lecrae and Zaytoven Below:

Purchase or stream here.

Check out the picture below:


Lecrae recently revealed the name and release date of his new album in a DJBooth post he wrote called, “The Trap Does More Than Say ‘Aye’. His joint album with Zaytoven is called Let the Trap Say Amen. It will be dropping on June 22.

Lecrae and Zaytoven Tracklist:

1. Get Back Right
2. Preach
3. 2 Sides of the Game ft. Kso Jaynes & Waka Flocka Flame
4. Plugged In
5. Holy Water
6. Blue Strips
7. Only God Can Judge Me
8. Yet
9. I Can’t Lose ft. 24hrs
10. Switch ft. ShySpeaks
11. Can’t Block It
12. Fly Away ft. nobigdyl.
13. By Chance ft. Verse Simmonds

The album has a bunch of features including the nobigdyl. collaboration that was teased on Instagram.