Christian rap artist David Prxnce dropped his album Encourage Vol. 1. The best part, it’s available for a free Listening Session on’s SoundCloud.

The has a bunch of features. Some of the standouts include Json, Jor’dan Armstrong, and about 10 features on track nine.

Listen to David Prxnce Below:

Purchase or stream here.


1. I Believe in You ft. Jor’dan Armstrong
2. Favor ft. Dia
3. No Vacation ft. Daisha Mcbride & Mic O
4. It Ain’t Over
5. All I Do is Fail
6. Just Can’t Give Up ft. Json
7. If I Never Said it
8. The Darkest Hour ft. Mike Scott
9. Black and Blue Prayers from Nashville ft. Adige, Jerrold Edwards, ChanceCold, Loretta Constant, Mr. Shouty, Cecil Raw, Nate Bean, 4G and Friends
10. Joel Osteen