G.O.M. founder Bizzle reveals Light Work EP cover, tracklist, and features for Rapzilla.com. The project is set to release on May 11th. The EP will also feature the “Warriors” anthem with a special Cameo from NBA superstar Stephen Curry.

Bizzle Light Work

Light Work EP Tracklist & Features:

1. Way Up Feat. Sevin (Prod. by The Cratez)
2. X Feat. Datin & K. Allico (Prod. by idbeatz)
3. Ok, Fine (Prod. by Vybe)
4. Down Feat. Joey Vantes (Prod. by JGlad)
5. Lit Lit (Prod. by Vybe)
6. Stay With You Feat. J. Carter & Nina Sims (Prod. by Kontrabandz)
7. Warriors Feat. K. Allico (Prod. by The Cratez)

8. The Gospel (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)

Earlier this week, Bizzle released a music video for “Way Up” featuring Sevin. It is the second single off of the project.