Bizzle is fresh off the release of his EP, Light Work, last Friday. Today, he dropped a music video for track 3, “Ok, Fine.”

Watch Bizzle below:

Purchase the track here.

The God Over Money founder cracked the No. 9 spot on the iTunes Hip-Hop Albums Chart.

Tracklist & Features:

1. Way Up ft. Sevin (Prod. by The Cratez)
2. X ft. Datin & K. Allico (Prod. by idbeatz)
3. Ok, Fine (Prod. by Vybe)
4. Down Feat. Joey Vantes (Prod. by JGlad)
5. Lit Lit (Prod. by Vybe)
6. Stay With You ft. J. Carter & Nina Sims (Prod. by Kontrabandz)
7. Warriors ft. K. Allico (Prod. by The Cratez)
8. The Gospel (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)

Purchase or stream the EP here.