God Over Money founder Bizzle released his Light Work EP today. At the time of this writing, Biz cracked the No. 10 spot on the iTunes Hip-Hop Albums Chart. *Update, it’s currently at 9!*

Tracklist & Features:

1. Way Up Feat. Sevin (Prod. by The Cratez)
2. X Feat. Datin & K. Allico (Prod. by idbeatz)
3. Ok, Fine (Prod. by Vybe)
4. Down Feat. Joey Vantes (Prod. by JGlad)
5. Lit Lit (Prod. by Vybe)
6. Stay With You Feat. J. Carter & Nina Sims (Prod. by Kontrabandz)
7. Warriors Feat. K. Allico (Prod. by The Cratez)

8. The Gospel (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)

Purchase or stream the EP here.


Last week, Bizzle released a music video for “Way Up” featuring Sevin. It was the second single and the first track on the EP.

Also included on the project is “Warriors,” Golden State’s anthem with a cameo by Steph Curry.

Listen to Light Work Below: